Who I Am in Christ

I am accepted in Christ

I am God’s child (John 1:12)

I am Christ’s friend (John 15:15)

I have been justified (Romans 5:1)

I am united with the Lord and one with Him in spirit (1 Corinthians 6:17)

I have been bought with a price, I belong to God      (1 Corinthians 6:20)

I am a member of Christ’s body (1 Corinthians 12:27)

I am a saint (Ephesians 1:1)

I have been adopted as God’s child (Ephesians 1:5)

I have direct access to God through Jesus Christ by the Holy Spirit (Ephesians 2:18)

I have been redeemed and forgiven of all my sins (Colossians 1:14)

I am complete in Christ (Colossians 2:10)

I am secure in Christ

I am free forever from condemnation (Romans 8:1)

I cannot be separated from the love of God (Romans 8:35)

I am hidden with Christ in God (Colossians 3:3)

I am a citizen of heaven (Philippians 3:20)

I am significant in Christ

From: Victory Over The Darkness: Realizing the Power of Your Identity in Christ, Neil T. Anderson.

Leave a Reply

